Investment committee


Chairman of Clarksdale Investment Limited

Ms. Ho-yee Chung

Ms. Ho-yee Chung is an entrepreneur with rich international experience。Her expertise includes information technology, the construction industry and she is a senior lawyer。

Ms. Chung, who has served IBM for more than 20 years, is the first Asian female IBM executive to be appointed to the global Strategy Committee chaired by the IBM Chairman。鍾女士於IBM出任多個高管職位,包括東南亞區域總經理;中國香港總經理;亞太區法律總顧問等。

Ms. Chung currently serves as a non-executive director of Arup Group Limited(Arup Global) and Grosvenor Asia Pacific Limited(Grosvenor Asia Pacific Limited)。She is also the Chairman of the Maryknoll School Foundation, the Chairman of her private Investment company, Clarksdale Investment Limited, and senior counsel of Tan Tien Yiu Tan Ying Tan。In public service, She is a member of the Human Resources Planning Committee of the HKSAR Government, the Personal Data (Privacy) Advisory Committee, the Research Grants Council of the HKSAR Government, the Singapore University of Technology and Design, and the Dalian Municipal Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference。She has previously served on the board of governors of the Hong Kong Polytechnic University, the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and the Economic Strategy Committee of the Singapore Government。


Founding and Managing Partner of Shen Wan Capital Management Co. LTD

Sherry Chen Mr.


Mr. Chen Shuang, JP, is the founding and managing partner of Shen Wan Capital Management Limited。

Mr. Chen was a director and deputy general manager of China Everbright Group Co., Ltd. and China Everbright Holding Co., LTD. (stock code: 0165).HK) executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Management Decision-making Committee, China Aircraft Leasing Group Holding Company Limited (stock code :1848).HK) executive Director and Chairman, Everbright Garbo Co., LTD. (stock code :600622).SH) Chairman。

陳先生現為「香港增長組合」管治委員會非官方委員、香港科技園公司Board member、香港金融管理局外匯基金諮詢委員會轄下金融基建及市場發展委員會委員、香港貿易發展局內地商貿諮詢委員會委員、香港華菁會主席、香港中國金融協會永遠名譽主席、香港飛機租賃航空融資協會創會主席、華東政法大學客座教授、中國併購公會副會長、法中基金會戰略委員會成員、中華健康快車基金會理事。Mr Chan was a non-official member of the Hong Kong Financial Development Council and vice-chairman of the Chinese Securities Industry Association of Hong Kong。

Mr. Chen holds a master of Law degree from East China University of Political Science and Law and a diploma in Law from the School of Continuing And Professional Development of the University of Hong Kong。Mr. Chen has 28 years of experience in commercial and investment banking。

Permanent Secretary for Innovation and Technology *

Ms. Choi Shu-xian


Ms. Choi Has been the Permanent Secretary for Innovation and Technology of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government since July 2019。

Ms Choi joined the Administrative Service in 1986 and has served in various bureaux and departments, including the Civil Service Bureau, Commerce and Economic Development Bureau, Financial Services and the Treasury Bureau and Home Affairs Department。Ms Chua served as cIT from August 2015 to July 2019。

Ms Chua holds ll.B., LL.M. And Ll.C. From the University of Hong Kong. She also studied at the School of Public Administration at the University of Oxford in the UK and tsinghua University in China。


* Serve as ex officio member

Partner, Pricewaterhousecoopers

Mr. Ho Chiu-ping

Mr Ho is a partner of Pricewaterhousecoopers。He has over 26 years of extensive experience in certification and transance-related services, assisting companies in planning to list on Hong Kong, Singapore and other stock exchanges。He also advises and assists Hong Kong, Mainland and multinational companies in matters related to corporate restructuring, transactions and mergers and acquisitions。

Mr. Ho has been a driving force in the development of the accounting profession. He was appointed president of the Hong Kong Society of Certified Public Accountants in 2015 and is actively involved in various professional committees and statutory bodies of the Hong Kong SAR Government。Mr Ho is a member of the Appeal Panel of the Insurance Appeal Tribunal, the Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Appeal Board, the Qualifications Framework Fund Steering Committee of the Education Bureau and a Director of the Urban Renewal Fund。He was also appointed by the Ministry of Finance of the People's Republic of China as an advisory expert to the Government Accounting Standards Board。

Founder and CEO of S28 Capital

Mr. Ho Ching-tak

He is currently the founder and President of S28 Capital, a US-BASED technology venture Capital fund, and manages 1.$700 million of assets。The fund focuses on investing in start-up technology companies in e-commerce solutions and cloud technology。Mr. Ho has invested in startups that are now public: Palantir, Coupang, Zoom, Plangrid(acquired by Autodesk) and Noom。


He was also selected by the World Economic Forum as one of the world's top 100 Young Leaders in 2018。

Legco Member - New Territories East

Member Pei-fan Ge

Bronze Bauhinia Star, JP

Ms Pei-fan Ge is a member of the Legislative Council of the Hong Kong SPECIAL Administrative Region. She is currently Chairman of the Health Panel and former Chairman of the Information Technology and Broadcasting Panel。She has founded and held key positions in several non-profit organizations, including honorary President of The Smart Cities Alliance, Founding President of the Alliance for Energy Conservation and Environmental Concerns, and founder and past president of the Internet Professional Association。She was elected as a member of the IT Sub-sector of the HKSAR Election Committee in 2006 and 2011 respectively。

Ms Ko has held a number of public offices,Members of itAC, ItF Small Enterprise Research Grants Project Review Panel, Senior Advisory Panel of THE United Nations Global Alliance for Ict and Development, Digital 21 Advisory Committee and Advisory Committee of the Office of the Privacy Commissioner for Personal Data, etc。